Management 

Chris@Bedlammusicmgt.com | Alex@Bedlammusicmgt.com

 

Booking US |  UK/EU

    Troy@CircleTalentAgency.com | Clementine@ATC-Live.com

 

US Press | UK Press | CAN Press 

           Austin@SecretServicePR.com |  Hugo.Simpson@KartelMusicGroup.com | Cristina@ListenHareder.com

 

US Label 

Rob@DineAloneRecords.com

 

UK Label 

Adam@VitalMusicGroup.com

 

Heyrocco