H e y r o c c o 

CONTACT:

Mgmt & Licensing  

Bedlam Music Management

Chris@bedlammusicmgt.com   |   Alex@bedlammusicmgt.com

US Label                                       US Press

Rob@oldflamerecords.com   -   Dana@highvoltagepr.com

CAN / AUS / NZ

Jeanna@dinealonerecords.com

UK / EU  Label

Adam@vitalmusicgroup.com  -  James@vitalmusicgroup.com

US Booking | UK / EU Booking

Chris@bedlammusicmgt.com  | Clementine@atc-live.com

Legal

Jeff Colvin
Jeff@mcentlaw.com

 
Heyrocco